Grim Reaper's Tour Schedule 2017

2017

January #Mort will be unleashed...66 bottles ONLINE ONLY

April/May 30/1 Eastnor Castle Chilli Fest, Nr Ledbury, HR8 1RL. http://eastnorcastle.com/eastnor-chilli-festival/

May 6/7 Christchurch Food Festival http://www.christchurchfoodfest.co.uk

May 13 CFUK Letchworth Chilli Fest http://www.chillifest.net

May 20 Alcester Food Festival, Alcester and Forest of Arden Food Show, B49 5BX. http://www.alcesterfoodfestival.org.uk

June 10/11 German Chili & BBQ Festival, Hannover, Germany. http://www.chili-bbq-festival.de

June 10/11 Christchurch Chilli and Cheese Festival  http://cheeseandchillifestival.com/

June 17 Reading Chilli Festival http://www.readingchillifest.co.uk

June 24/25 Basingstoke Chilli and Cheese Festival  http://cheeseandchillifestival.com/

June #Scythe will be unleashed...66 bottles ONLINE ONLY

June 30 July 1/2 North East Chilli Festival http://www.chillifest-ne.co.uk

July 15 CFUK Eastleigh Chilli Fest http://www.chillifest.net

July 22/23 Guildford Chilli and Cheese Festival http://cheeseandchillifestival.com/

August 2  Felbrigg Hall, Norfolk. https://www.nationaltrust.org.uk/felbrigg-hall-gardens-and-estate/whats-on

August 5/6  Great Dorset Chilli Fest, Wimborne St Giles, BH21 5ND. http://http://www.greatdorsetchillifestival.co.uk/

August 11/12/13 West Dean Chilli Fiesta, Nr Chichester, PO18 0QZ. http://https://www.westdean.org.uk/gardens/events/chilli-fiesta

August 19 CFUK Worthing Chilli Fest http://www.chillifest.net

August 26/27/28 Bennington Lordship Gardens Chilli Fest, Stevenage, SG2 7BS. http://http://www.beningtonlordship.co.uk/events/chillifestival.shtml

September 2/3 Waddesdon Manor Chilli Festival. https://waddesdon.org.uk/whats-on/chilli-festival/

September 2/3 Frosts Millets Farm https://www.frostsgardencentres.co.uk/blog/events/millets-farm-7th-chilli-fiesta

September 10 Dutch Chilli Festival, 5617AB Eindhoven, Nederlands. https://www.dutchchilifest.nl/

September (in Eindhoven) #CarolinaKlingon will be unleashed...66 bottles at Dutch Fest ONLY

September 15/16 Birmingham Chilli Fest, Brindley Place. https://www.sketts.co.uk/services

September 16/17 Fiery Foods UK, Victoria Gardens, Brighton. http://fieryfoodsuk.co.uk

September 23 Fleet Chilli Festival https://www.fleetchillifiesta.co.uk

September 29/30 Thame Food Festival, Thame. http://www.thamefoodfestival.co.uk

October 14 Belgium Chilli Fest, Westerlo, Belgium https://www.chilifest.be/

October 20/21 Birmingham Chocolate Festival, Brindley Place, B1 2JF. http://https://www.sketts.co.uk/services

Halloween #Sweeney Todd will be unleashed...NEW PRODUCT online and shows

November 17 - January 4 2018 Bournemouth Xmas Market http://www.seventa.co.uk

2018

January #Mort will be unleashed...66 bottles ONLINE ONLY

May  Eastnor Castle Chilli Fest, Nr Ledbury, HR8 1RL. http://eastnorcastle.com/eastnor-chilli-festival/

May  Christchurch Food Festival http://www.christchurchfoodfest.co.uk

July 2018 #Ripper will be unleashed...NEW PRODUCT online and shows

Powered By OpenCart
Grim Reaper Foods © 2017

CR2